What’s Cozi. In 30 seconds. – YouTube

7 Oct

How do YOU stay organized and on top of all the responsibilities, lists, appointments, etc in YOUR life?  We are busier than ever and it can be so challenging to make sure life runs smoothly.

Cozi is a SAVIOR.  Use it in conjunction with Fly Lady and you will become a super organized, on top of it all, wonderwoman!  Ok, I exaggerate.  But you just may well FEEL like it!

For the first time in years, I have my shopping lists at my fingertips.  I have to-do lists in order of priority (and I can even assign chores to my husband…SCORE!!!), a calendar with all of my appointments and special dates, recipes found on the internet instant presto put into a recipe card format, and instant presto into my grocery shopping list.  I am connected to Fly Lady right through Cozi, so I can stay on top of my house cleaning routines.  My house has never been so clear and orderly.  Oh and super cool feature?  All hubby has to do is open up the Cozi app on his phone, and voila….he has all my lists at his fingertips.  “Honey, can you run to the grocery store for me?”  has never been easier.

So if you’re a busy mom like me, and you are sick of your life controlling YOU, definitely check it out 🙂  I’m a happy girl!

(Now don’t forget to add your workout on the to-do list…at the top!!)

Leave a Reply

