Paleo 101 | Paleo Diet Lifestyle

13 Oct

 

I realize that I post a lot about Paleo but that many of you may have no idea what Paleo is!  Or possibly that you’ve heard of Paleo, but have no idea what it involves and how it can be beneficial to your health.  The reason I started was because I was recommended to adopt a gluten free diet by my PCP for tummy troubles.  Since I KNOW I cannot tolerate “gluten free” grains, I eliminated ALL grains.  I already was dairy free.  And peanuts…well, they just HURT my belly…so an easy transition. Here is a great getting started guide if you are interested.

Paleo 101 | Paleo Diet Lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

