He and She Eat Clean: A Guide to Eating Clean… Married!: Getting Started with Clean Eating

17 Oct

If you’ve been wanting to eat better, lose weight, feel better, gain energy and get healthy, then READ THIS.  It’s a fantastic post written about how to get started.  I personally was like Whitney.  It was a moment.  I just cleared the house of all the “evil” food that tempted me.  I filled it with clean food.  And I cut out all sugar, white carbs, and dairy…cold turkey.  I did this about 4 years ago.  I have had my ups and downs, my little hiccups along the way(including a 70 lbs weight gain during my final pregnancy!!), but I now KNOW what my body loves.  I know what foods allow my body to lean out and to thrive with energy.  I can’t suggest it enough 🙂   If you need an accountability partner, message me!  I would love to help you out 🙂

oh and btw, wouldn’t you just love to look as amazing as she does?!!

He and She Eat Clean: A Guide to Eating Clean… Married!: Getting Started with Clean Eating.

Leave a Reply

